neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

catch-up

I've had a busy weekend. The funeral was beautiful. The organization had a emorial luncheon for those who could not attend the funeral and it was great.

I've decided that it's best for me not to volunteer for them in person anymore, so they've given me more responsibility for their e-mail and their financial reports which can be done from my home on excel, and stuff like that. I think I made the best decision for me.

I don't really have a lot to talk abut right now, but later in the week I'm getting big news. BIG news. So we'll see how that goes and maybe I'll have a ton of stuff to write about next time.

8:33 a.m. - 4.30.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet