neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm so bored

Today is the day of many entries.

I have 15 minutes until I leave to pick up the kids and get the sonogram. Could I be any more bored?

I've somehow managed to keep myself busy ALL DAY without accomplishing a single thing. I haven't even pushed the button to start the dishwaswer. Nothing.

My mom has obtained internet access through her work. God help us all.

I jsut realized how confusing it sounds with me always bitching about my mom not having a job and then talking about her going to work. I'll have to explain that when I have more time.

OK, 10 minutes until I leave. Surely I can fill that time with peeing for the 79th time today, and grabbing my keys and stuff.

1:12 p.m. - 02.20.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet