neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back to semi-normal

That last entry was a bit whiny, eh?

It's all good now. The hormones swung the other way and all is well again. I suppose.

Today I have my last sonogram. I'm getting the kids out of school early so they can go with me.

They wanted to be in the room with me when I have the baby. The hospital hasn't decided if they can or not yet. It's frustrating. The other hospital said it would be fine so I told the kids they could be there. Then the insurance changed as well as the hospital. The new hospital says kids have to be 12 or older to be in the birthing rooms. We applied for a waiver and checked out all the videos that the hospital says the kids need to watch before they'll even consider letting them in. This waiting to find out if they can or not is tedious.

Billy sat and stared at me helplessly for about an hour yesterday while I cried and kept on mumbling stuff about breaking the new baby. I could tell he wanted to laugh at me but he wisely refrained. Today I think it's funny too. I mean really, break the baby?

We're awful about picking names. The only name we've agreed on so far is Tyler. The middle name is going to be David, after my dad. I really wanted Devin, but it doesn't go with David, so it looks like it'll probably be Tyler.

Anyone have any other ideas?

Oh, and if you signed my guestbook and I haven't written back to you I apologize. I've been a bit out of it lately.

6:26 a.m. - 02.20.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet