neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the one where I whine like a baby

I can't possibly express how much I am dreading going back to work tomorrow.

Having this week off was great and boy howdy is it gonna suck when I get back to the real world.

I am seriously fighting the urge to bawl like a baby. That job sucks the life right out of me. The management (outside of my immediate supervisor) just sucks. They make the job miserable. Plus, I work from 9 to 6, all the way across town. So I get home around 7. Which leaves me 1 hour to get the kids showered and fed and educated and to bed. Which isn't enough.

And I just hate the job.

Someone tell me why I didn't spend this vacation looking for a different job.

8:17 p.m. - 02.23.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet