neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

busy busy day ... NOT

Good lord I have a lot to do today. I waited until the last business day before I start work to get all this shit done and now I'm in a complete panic.

So I go to write it all down because I'm a moron and I will forget shit if I don't, plus I like making lists.

Anyway, I write it all down and there are four, count 'em, 4 things. I've worked myself into a mild frenzy over four measly things. Jeez I'm a lightweight.

9:48 a.m. - 08.30.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet