neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this and that

I got up and took a shower, got dressed in decent clothes, and put on makeup.

All of that just to load the dishwasher and do laundry.

Married women shouldn't spend so much time thinking about their psuedo-single male friends. I'm just saying.

My wisdom tooth hurts and I know I need to go have it pulled but I'm too scared. Besides my 6 week gynecological check-up is coming up next week and I'll be damned if I'm having both ends prodded within a month of each other. So the tooth has to wait.

It's sad that all of my excitement today is coming from checking to see if stains came out of the laundry or not. That and putting the clean dishes away as soon as they're done. For some reason that always makes me feel like I've accomplished something.

Any fool can load and run the dishwasher but it takes a special fool to take the dishes out when they're done.

12:36 p.m. - 04.23.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet