neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a day in the life

Here is what I've learned about myself today.

1. I could seriously compete on rock 'n' roll jeopardy.

2. I'm addicted to VH1

3. When I have to resort to watching music television instead of 7th heaven I become dangerously dependent on music and will download approximately 72 songs in one day.

4. My dog does not appreciate it when I decide it's dance hour and incorporate her in my oh-so-many smooth dance moves.

5. I would have been laughed off of Soul Train.

6. There is a muscle by your shoulder blade that will swell up and cause you to cry like a baby if you grab your dog in one hand and proceed to do the staying alive arm crossover thing.

7. This will give you an excuse to get your husband to do the dishes. Because he feels sorry for you when you explain how it happened when you were trying to save his beloved lawn mower from getting rained upon. uh-huh. yep. that's my story and I'm sticking to it.

1:50 p.m. - 09.04.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet