neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what a shitty day

I've had such a not unpleasant week. I thought, hey, this whole David being gone thing isn't as bad as I feared. I mean I miss him but I was ok. Then today rolled around and I was a freakin wreck.

It's gotta be PMS because I can't imagine that I'd be pretty ok all week and fall right the fuck apart today. But it was bad. I was bordering hysterical numerous times. I couldn't do even the most trivial task without crying and being miserable.

I've somehow made myself feel better by cleaning out my closet and having a beer.

So there is no real update. At least not a good one. Maybe tomorrow will be better.

9:56 p.m. - 09.01.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet