neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it ate my freakin entry

I've always kind of laughed when I read about other people who write entries and then diaryland eats them. Well guess what? It isn't very fucking funny afterall.

So since I have no desire to sit here and reproduce that entry I'll sum it up.

I'm bored. I'm lazy. I'm quitting smoking. I cheated once last night but am not counting that since I felt guilty while inhaling. I have sat on the couch all morning watching TV. I am blaming my inactivity on my hurt arm. My arm is not really hurt, I just had blood taken yesterday and the phlebotomist mangled my veins and left a bruise the size of a pringles lid on the inner bendy part of my elbow. But I am still blaming my inactivity on the, ahem, injury. I'm bored. I'm lazy.

The other entry was much better I tell you.

2:24 p.m. - 8.10.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet