neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vital statistics

Why haven't I written?!? There's really just no excuse for this gross negligence. Not one.

Today I have to go to the office of vital statistics and retrieve a copy of Ians birth certificate because it got lost when I moved.

That sucks for two reasons 1) the place reeks of urine and 2) I don't know exactly how to get there.

I called them yesterday to figure out how to get there and they gave me the address. So I said "thanks, and how do I get there?" And the rude bitch said "buy a map."

Buy a fucking map.

So this ought to be fun.

7:25 a.m. - 05.09.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet