neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this pep talk brought to you by the letter H

I am trying very hard to like this job. They just make it so damn hard.

But it's only 6 weeks of full time training, of which I've already completed 2 days, then I'll only have to be there for 4 hours a day.

4 measly hours.

So I'm gonna suck it up, sing Happy Birthday to Tyler in my head all day and smile.

It could be worse. I could not have a job at all.

7:51 a.m. - 03.19.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet